Horarios para ver a Shakira en la Clausura del Mundial

,
Argentina: 13:30 hs
Bolivia: 12:30 hs
Brasil: 13:30 hs
Canadá: 12:30 hs
Chile: 12:30 hs
Colombia: 11:30 hs
Costa Rica: 10:30 hs
Cuba: 12:30 hs
Ecuador: 11:30 hs
España: 18:30 hs
Estados Unidos: 12:30 hs
Italia: 18:30 hs
Inglaterra: 17:30 hs
Mexico: 11:30 hs
Paraguay: 12:30 hs
Perú: 11:30 hs
Puerto Rico: 12:30 hs
Sudáfrica: 18:30 hs
Uruguay: 13:30 hs
Venezuela: 12:00 hs

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario